Eggs, Eggs and More Eggs

im

I lived in Washington state for three years when my parents located a home that was 100 years old.  We had no electricity, or pluming so my father restored this home from the foundation up. We enjoyed seven barns, three outhouses and one of those neat hand pumps to get water.  A taste of life I believe we should all experience.

inin2im3

The years we resided there we had chickens, rabbits and ducks. I have always enjoyed eggs and I have recently found information that explains the differences that exist regarding Organic, Cage Free and Free Range eggs and wanted to share.

For those of you who enjoy eggs I have here a list of 50 ways you may enjoy eggs.

Cheers!
http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/articles/50-egg-ideas.html

Read More…. By Phil Ortega

http://unsugarize.com/articles/cage-free-vs-free-range-vs-organic-eggs.html/?source=mail&emd5=0bc5bf59e25b3f2697d2e3e61fff8b34&token=00000008e450fe2
My Opinion! Consider this, no or little sunlight cannot be as “healthy”.

Think about it… life without sunlight! I know Washington State is known for a lot of rain which indicates little sun, however I must say that there is enough to give life. A life of which I wish to return to one day.

Leave a comment